Contact Us

Managing Shareholder

Mark L. Drew | 205.254.1031 mdrew@maynardcooper.com

Accounts Payable

Deborah Roberson | 205.488.3664 droberson@maynardcooper.com

Accounts Receivable

Renee Wahl | 205.488.3584 rwahl@maynardcooper.com

Administrative Hiring

Walt I. Graham | 205.254.1026 personnel@maynardcooper.com

Attorney Recruitment

Joslyn Smith | 205.488.3521 joslyn.smith@maynardcooper.com

Chief Operating Officer

Ray Bullock | 205.254.1214 rbullock@maynardcooper.com

Controller

Susan Tucker, CPA (inactive) | 205-488-3667 stucker@maynardcooper.com

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Vitale Buford | 205.488.3679 vbuford@maynardcooper.com

Director of Information Technology

Jason Dover | 205.488.3649 jdover@maynardcooper.com

Library Services

Shawn Reese | 205.488.3631 sreese@maynardcooper.com

Photocopy/Fax Center

Latresia Mayfield | 205.254.1994 lamayfield@maynardcooper.com

Web Site Questions/Comments

info@maynardcooper.com

Birmingham Office

1901 Sixth Avenue North
2400 Regions Harbert Plaza
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Phone: 205.254.1000
Fax: 205.254.1999
info@maynardcooper.com

Huntsville Office

655 Gallatin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801
Phone: 256.551.0171
Fax: 256.512.0119
info@maynardcooper.com

Mobile Office

RSA Battle House Tower
11 North Water Street, Suite 27000
Mobile, Alabama 36602
Phone: 251.432.0001
Fax: 251.432.0007
info@maynardcooper.com

Montgomery Office

RSA Dexter Avenue Bldg. Suite 8040
445 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: 334.262.2001
Fax: 334.262.2043
info@maynardcooper.com

San Francisco Office

275 Battery Street, Suite 1350
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415.704.7433
Fax: 415.358.5650
info@maynardcooper.com