Events

Events

Handling Ethical and Practical Challenges When Conducting Internal Investigations

Tue, Dec. 15, 2015 - Tue, Jan. 12, 2016

White Collar Crime Committee of the Alabama State Bar; Birmingham, Alabama

Transborder Issues & Exhaustion

Fri, Dec. 11, 2015

2015 Silicon Valley Advanced Patent Law Institute

Employer Health Insurance Innovation & Legal Compliance Considerations

Thu, Dec. 3, 2015

University of Wisconsin-Stout, Stout, Wisconsin

“Charitable Planning: Practical Pointers for Charitable Gifts of Any Size”

Tue, Dec. 1, 2015

CLE presentation at the Alabama Estate Planning Seminar

Wes Brinkley Presents at IAA’s Fall Compliance Workshop in Atlanta

Thu, Nov. 12, 2015

Investment Adviser Association Fall Compliance Workshop - Atlanta, GA

2015 Alabama Tax Legislation Update

Fri, Oct. 30, 2015

CLE Alabama Business Law Seminar

“Affordable Care Act Workshop

Thu, Oct. 29, 2015

Marshall County Society for Human Resource Management, Guntersville, Alabama

Overtime Exemptions & Employee Classifications: A Wage & Hour Update

Wed, Oct. 14, 2015

Cullman Society for Human Resource Management, Cullman, Alabama

What to Do When You’ve Been Breached

Thu, Oct. 1, 2015

Pages