Events

Events

Claims and Litigation Management Alliance/ CLM Group: “Alabama Chapter Educational & Networking Event”

Thu, Apr. 23, 2015

ALIC Meeting in Birmingham, AL

The PTO and the Courts

Fri, Apr. 17, 2015

Stanford Law School

ACA After Five Years – 2015 Update

Wed, Apr. 15, 2015

Birmingham Society of Human Resource Managers; Homewood, Alabama

A Legislative and Regulatory Update

Thu, Dec. 18, 2014

CLE Alabama 2014 Employment Law Seminar - Birmingham, Ala.

Cybersecurity: The Year of the Data Breach - RMA North Alabama Chapter

Fri, Dec. 12, 2014 - Sat, Dec. 13, 2014

Huntsville, Ala.

The Affordable Care Act: What Every Business Needs to Know Now

Fri, Dec. 12, 2014

Innovations in Health Care Summit, Mobile, Ala.

Limited Liability Companies: Planning Under Alabama's New LLC Act

Mon, Dec. 8, 2014 - Tue, Dec. 9, 2014

Harbert Center, 2019 4th Avenue North, Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35203

A Year in Review: Cybersecurity

Thu, Dec. 4, 2014

CEFLI Webinar

SABA NC In-House Counsel Group

Wed, Dec. 3, 2014

Palo Alto

Cybersecurity: The Year of the Data Breach

Mon, Dec. 1, 2014

RMA North Alabama Chapter; Huntsville, AL

Pages