Executive Committee

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Managing Partner – Los Angeles

T:

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029

Managing Shareholder - Nashville

T:

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Amy Jemison

Director of Marketing and Communications
ajemison@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3627

Jason Conger

IT Director
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648

Andrew Knight

Financial Manager
aknight@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Friday, January 14, 2022

2022 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE WEEK 1

Overview The 135th Regular Session of the Alabama Legislature began on Tuesday, January 11th. Representatives and senators reported for duty in Montgomery amidst the coronavirus pandemic set to threaten legislative proceedings for the third year in a row. While the normal excitement of Opening Day was missing, leaders in both...

Read More
Monday, January 3, 2022

Maynard Cooper & Gale Elevates Ten Attorneys to Shareholder

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (January 3, 2022) — Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to announce the promotion of ten attorneys to shareholder, effective January 1, 2022. The Firm’s new shareholders include Alina Arbuthnot, Caroleene Dobson, Baker Findley, Charles Fleischmann, Mitchell Greggs, Josh Hess, Brandt Hill, Brannon Parker, Rich Pugh, and...

Read More
Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Client Alert: FTC Amends GLBA Safeguards Rule

The Federal Trade Commission (“FTC”) considers institutions of higher education (“IHE”) participating in federal financial aid programs authorized under the Higher Education Act, as amended, to be covered financial institutions under the Gramm-Leach Bliley Act. The FTC’s oversight activities are carried out in accordance with the Safeguards Rule (“Rule”). 1...

Read More