Executive Committee

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Duane Kumagai

Managing Partner – Los Angeles
dkumagai@maynardcooper.com
T: 310.596.4322

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029

Robert H. Laird, Jr.

Managing Shareholder - Nashville
rlaird@maynardcooper.com
T: 615.916.3223

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Amy Jemison

Director of Marketing and Communications
ajemison@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3627

Jason Conger

IT Director
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648

Andrew Knight

Financial Manager
aknight@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Maynard Cooper & Gale Adds Talented Real Estate Attorney

Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to welcome Denetra Hartzog-Mitchell to the Firm’s expanding Real Estate and Financial Services practice group. Ms. Hartzog-Mitchell joins Maynard as Of Counsel, bringing nearly a decade of experience having worked as a real estate lawyer for numerous years with a regional law firm...

Read More
Monday, April 19, 2021

Maynard Cooper & Gale Adds Seasoned Corporate Attorney

Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to welcome John Roth as a Shareholder in the Firm’s Corporate, Securities & Tax Practice. Mr. Roth has returned to Birmingham, bringing eighteen years of experience working both in private practice and in-house in the financial and investment sectors. He focuses his practice...

Read More
Friday, April 16, 2021

2021 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE WEEK 11

Overview Legislators met for two legislative days – Tuesday and Thursday – during the 11th week of the 2021 Regular Legislative Session. Numerous House and Senate committees held meetings on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, a mark that the session is now in the homestretch. Representatives and Senators dealt with a...

Read More