Executive Committee

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Duane Kumagai

Managing Partner – Los Angeles
dkumagai@maynardcooper.com
T: 310.596.4322

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029

Robert H. Laird, Jr.

Managing Shareholder - Nashville
rlaird@maynardcooper.com
T: 615.916.3223

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Amy Jemison

Director of Marketing and Communications
ajemison@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3627

Jason Conger

IT Director
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648

Andrew Knight

Financial Manager
aknight@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Friday, January 15, 2021

SEC Snapshots Fourth Quarter 2020

The members of Maynard Cooper’s Public Company Advisory Practice counsel public companies, as well as companies aiming to become public, on the full range of matters shaping their operation in the public markets. As a continued service to our clients, we provide a quarterly summary of important developments affecting public...

Read More
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

SEASONED GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS ATTORNEY JOINS MAYNARD COOPER & GALE

Birmingham, AL (January 12, 2021) — Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to announce that Jason Isbell has joined the Governmental Affairs Practice as Of Counsel in the Firm’s Montgomery, Alabama office. Isbell brings 18 years of experience working in the governmental affairs sector. He spent nine years as...

Read More
Monday, January 11, 2021

MAYNARD ADDS ATTORNEY/PHD TO TOP-RANKED PATENT LITIGATION PRACTICE

Birmingham, AL (January 11, 2021) — Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to announce that Suparna Datta has joined the Maynard Intellectual Property (IP) practice group as an Of Counsel in the Firm’s Birmingham office. “We are excited to have Suparna join our nationwide Intellectual Property team,” said Sasha...

Read More