Administrative Leadership

 

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214
 

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082
 

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102
 

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110
 

Cary Beck

Director of Business Operations
cbeck@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3608
 

Jason Conger

Chief Information Officer
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648
 

Rachel Farley

Chief Marketing Officer
rfarley@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.415.4904
 

Martin Sheffield

Controller
MSheffield@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Friday, August 12, 2022

Maynard Deal Team Represented Floors 2000, Inc. in its Sale to Stanton Carpet Corp.

A Maynard deal team represented Floors 2000, Inc. in its sale to Stanton Carpet Corp., a portfolio company of Dunes Point Capital. Floors 2000 is a Florida-based designer and supplier of luxury vinyl plank and tile flooring. Floors 2000 will now be marketed and positioned as a brand within the...

Read More
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Maynard Deal Team Represented Fortis Industries, Inc. in Their Recent Sale to the Poarch Band of Creek Indians

A Maynard deal team represented Fortis Industries, Inc., a Huntsville-based government contracting company, in their recent sale to the Poarch Band of Creek Indians. Fortis has 300 employees working in 30 states and will remain a standalone company operating under the PCI Federal Services Enterprise. This deal is the latest...

Read More
Monday, August 8, 2022

NYSDFS Proposes New Cybersecurity Requirements

On July 29, 2022, the Superintendent of the New York State Department of Financial Services (“NYSDFS”) issued a proposed amendment to 23 NYCRR Part 500, otherwise known as the NYSDFS Cybersecurity Regulation. The NYSDFS joins the list of regulators who have proposed updates to cybersecurity regulations in the last twelve...

Read More