Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214
 

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082
 

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102
 

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110
 

Cary Beck

Director of Business Operations
cbeck@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3608
 

Jason Conger

Chief Information Officer
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648
 

Rachel Farley

Chief Marketing Officer
rfarley@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.415.4904
 

Martin Sheffield

Controller
MSheffield@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Federal Trade Commission Extends Deadline for Compliance with Safeguards Rule

On November 15, 2022, the Federal Trade Commission (“FTC”) announced that it has extended the deadline to comply with various aspects of the updated “Safeguards Rule” described in 16 C.F.R. Part 314. The new deadline for compliance is June 9, 2023. The Safeguards Rule addresses the safeguards and protections that...

Read More
Monday, November 28, 2022

Then and Now: The Alabama Constitution

Two Maynard attorneys, Jack Chambers and John Neiman discuss the 2022 Alabama Constitution that replaced the previous version from 1901. Jack explains the constitution's history, passage, and adoption in a blog post here, https://bit.ly/3EB5kTF. In the AL.com article “What’s in Alabama’s new state constitution of 2022? What’s changed?” John says...

Read More
Tuesday, November 22, 2022

MAYNARD’S GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS GROUP GROWS AGAIN

Maynard is pleased to announce the addition of an experienced attorney to the Government Solutions Group. Jacob Cain will be resident in the Huntsville office. “We are excited to welcome Jacob Cain to our Group as we continue to expand our practice and deepen our bench,” said Andy Watson, Chair...

Read More