Executive Committee

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Managing Partner – Los Angeles

T:

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029

Managing Shareholder - Nashville

T:

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Amy Jemison

Director of Marketing and Communications
ajemison@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3627

Jason Conger

IT Director
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648

Andrew Knight

Financial Manager
aknight@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

MAYNARD ADDS ATTORNEY TO GROWING GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS TEAM

Maynard, Cooper & Gale (Maynard) is pleased to announce that Mary Ann Hanke has joined the Firm as an Associate in the Government Solutions Group. Ms. Hanke focuses her practice on representing government contractors in disputes or compliance controversies involving the government or other businesses. Ms. Hanke is this year’s...

Read More
Monday, October 18, 2021

STEPHANIE MAYS NAMED TO BIRMINGHAM BUSINESS JOURNAL'S TOP 40 UNDER 40

Maynard Cooper Shareholder and Chief Talent Officer Stephanie Mays has been named to the 2021 Birmingham Business Journal Top 40 Under 40. This elite group includes up-and-coming executives, innovators, entrepreneurs, and leaders in Birmingham. Stephanie is a talented labor and employment lawyer, a passionate community advocate, and a leader within...

Read More
Thursday, October 7, 2021

SEC Snapshots Q3 2021

The members of Maynard Cooper’s Public Company Advisory Group counsel public companies, as well as companies aiming to become public, on the full range of matters shaping their operation in the public markets. As a continued service to our clients, we provide a quarterly summary of important developments affecting public...

Read More