Executive Committee

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Managing Partner – Los Angeles

T:

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029

Robert H. Laird, Jr.

Managing Shareholder - Nashville
rlaird@maynardcooper.com
T: 615.916.3223

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102

Amy Jemison

Director of Marketing and Communications
ajemison@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3627

Jason Conger

IT Director
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648

Andrew Knight

Financial Manager
aknight@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3589

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Three’s Company: Colorado Becomes Third U.S. State to Enact Comprehensive Privacy Law

On July 8, 2021, Governor Jared Polis signed into law the Colorado Privacy Act (“ColoPA”). Colorado is now the third U.S. state to enact a comprehensive privacy law, following the California Consumer Privacy Act (“CCPA”), the California Privacy Rights Act (“CPRA”), and Virginia’s Consumer Data Protection Act (“VCDPA”). The new...

Read More
Thursday, July 8, 2021

SEC Snapshots Q2 2021

The members of Maynard Cooper’s Public Company Advisory Group counsel public companies, as well as companies aiming to become public, on the full range of matters shaping their operation in the public markets. As a continued service to our clients, we provide a quarterly summary of important developments affecting public...

Read More
Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Maynard Represents AAA Cooper Transportation in its Acquisition by Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings, Inc.

Maynard Cooper & Gale represented AAA Cooper Transportation, a leading less-than-truckload (“LTL”) carrier, in connection with its sale to Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:KNX). The enterprise value of the transaction is $1.35 billion and makes a significant impact on Knight-Swift’s growth platform in the LTL space. AAA Cooper will...

Read More