Thursday, December 3, 2015

Employer Health Insurance Innovation & Legal Compliance Considerations

Location: University of Wisconsin-Stout, Stout, Wisconsin

Read More
Thursday, November 12, 2015

Wes Brinkley Presents At Iaa’s Fall Compliance Workshop In Atlanta

Location: Investment Adviser Association Fall Compliance Workshop - Atlanta, GA

Read More
Monday, June 8, 2015

12Th Annual Stanford Ecommerce Best Practices Conference

Location: Stanford Law School

Visit Website
Friday, April 17, 2015

The Pto And The Courts

Location: Stanford Law School

Visit Website
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Itechlaw Seminar On Cls V. Alice Supreme Court At Fenwick & West

Location: Fenwick & West

Read More
Friday, June 13, 2014

Emerging Trends In Affordable Care Act Compliance

Location: Southeastern Credit Unions Conference; Orlando, Florida

Read More
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Cefli Unclaimed Property Summit Meeting Iv

Location: Minneapolis, MN

Read More
Thursday, April 10, 2014

Global Business Forum

Location: The Westin, Birmingham

Read More
Friday, March 7, 2014

Shhh! Why The Attorney-Client Privilege May Not Protect

Read More
Friday, February 28, 2014

Supreme Court Hears Challenge To Voting Rights Act

Location: Public Radio Int'l, The Takeaway; New York NY

Read More