News

News

MAYNARD COOPER INVESTS IN LATEST AI TECHNOLOGY TO BENEFIT CLIENTS

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Maynard Cooper & Gale is pleased to announce a recently launched partnership with Casetext to deploy CARA A....

STEVEN STROTHER JOINS MAYNARD COOPER REAL ESTATE GROUP

Monday, April 16, 2018

Maynard Cooper & Gale is pleased to announce the addition of Steven W. Strother, Jr. to the firm’s Real Es...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: SINE DIE

Friday, March 30, 2018

The 2018 Regular Session of the Alabama Legislature is over. The State’s Constitution limits every Regular Ses...

MAYNARD COOPER & GALE EARNS HIGH RANKINGS IN THE 2018 CHAMBERS USA, AMERICA’S LEADING LAWYERS FOR BUSINESS

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Maynard Cooper & Gale is pleased to announce that the firm and many of its attorneys have earned distinguish...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: WEEK ELEVEN

Friday, March 23, 2018

With the end of the 2018 Regular Session set for next week, the Legislature’s work has taken on a slightly mor...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: WEEK TEN

Friday, March 16, 2018

The 2018 Regular Session of the Alabama Legislature is rapidly drawing to a close. This week saw both budgets ad...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: WEEK NINE

Friday, March 9, 2018

There is a sense within the State House that the 2018 Regular Session has rounded third and is headed for home. ...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: WEEK EIGHT

Friday, March 2, 2018

The 2018 Regular Session of the Alabama Legislature is at least halfway over. The Legislature has now met for 16...

2018 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: WEEK SEVEN

Friday, February 23, 2018

Alabama’s constitution only absolutely requires the Legislature to do one thing during every Regular Session: ...

MAYNARD COOPER & GALE GROWS GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS TEAM

Monday, February 19, 2018

Maynard Cooper & Gale is pleased to announce that Michael W. “Mike” Rich has joined Maynard Cooper’s G...

Pages